Reformium

REFORMIUM SKYBLOCK RELEASE DATE | SEASON ONE | $80 ISTOP | 1ST FEBRUARY 2020

  • 209
  • 0
REFOMRIUM RELEASE POSTER.png

Introduction

Hey everyone,
Welcome to Reformium Skyblock ! We are introducing new features, balancing, improvements and more with this new age and everything will be outlined below!

As always, we communicate actively with the community on Discord, so make sure to join at
https://Reformium.net/Discord to stay up-to-date on everything Reformium related! Let's jump into the release details…

Before I delve into the details of this release, please note the following date and times for when we're launching Reformium Skyblock Season One:

Reformium Skyblock releases February 1st, 2020 at...
3 PM EST / 12 PM PST / 8 PM GMT

For any other timezones, type "3PM EST" into Google, and the appropriate time will be displayed based on your location.

Server...
Top